Sivasspor buys UEFA Europa League tickets-TRT Spor

Demir Grup Sivasspor gave his opponent a 3-2 advantage in the extra time of the final at the Ataturk Olympic Stadium, ending the normal time with a 1-1 draw and bringing the trophy to the museum.

In the match, Demir Grap Sivaspor scored goals for Aaron Apandangoe, Max-Alain Gradel and Moussa Konate, while Yucatel Kayserispor scored goals for Ramazan Givelek and Ilhan Parlak.

The red and white team succeeded in becoming the champion in the first-ever final cup. This time, Yucatel Kayserispor, who won the cup, is back empty-handed.

Get UEFA Europa League tickets

Demir Grupsivaspor, who won the Zyrat Turkey Cup, has been qualified for the UEFA Europa League in the new season.

The Sivas team will join the UEFA Europa League from the playoff round. Sivaspor will be promoted to a group if it advances after the match on August 18-25, and will be directly included in the UEFA Conference League group if it is eliminated.

16th team to win the cup

Demir Grup Sivasspor has been registered as the 16th team to win the Ziraat Turkey Cup.

In the cup, Galatasaray 18, Besiktas 10, Trabzonspor 9, Fenerbahce 6, Altai, MKE Ankaraguju, Gyoztepe, Genchirelville Rigi, Coca Erispor, Eskisehirspor, Bursaspor, Sakariyaspor, Kayserispor, Atikerkonyaspor, Atikerukonyaspor. Arrived once each.

Won the cup without losing the match

Demir Grup Sivasspor brought the Ziraat Turkey Cup to the museum without losing the match.

After defeating MKE Ankaraguju in the fifth round, Royal Hospital Bandurmaspor in the final 16 rounds and VavaCars Fatih Karagümrük in the quarterfinals, Sibas played against Aytemiz Alanyaspor in the semifinals.

Demir Grup Sivasspor advanced to the final in the second match, beating Aytemiz Alanyaspor, who drew in the first match.

In the final, the red and white team defeated Yucatel Kayserispor 3-2 with a goal they found in overtime to reach the cup. The normal time was a 1-1 draw.

Trabzonspor plays against TFF Super Cup

Demir Grup Sivasspor, who won the Ziraat Turkey Cup, had the right to participate in the TFF Super Cup.

The Sivas team will face SporToto Super League Champion Trabzonspor in a TFF Super Cup match.

Luza Charumbay’s first trophy

Demir Grup Sivasspor coach Rıza Çalım bay won the first trophy in his coaching career.

An experienced coach who has coached many teams, including Besiktas and Trabzonspor, won his first trophy at Demir Grup Sivaspor.

8th overtime champion announced

As a result of overtime, the eighth champion of the Turkish Cup has been decided.

Early in the cup, Goztepe defeated Galatasaray 1-0 in the 1968-1969 double match final and eliminated them with a score of 1-1 overtime.

In the single-game final, Trabzonspor beat Besiktas 2-0 in the 1983-1984 season, Galatasaray in the 1990-1991 season, MKE Ankaragchu 3-1 in 1999-2000, and Antalyaspor in 2005-2006 Besiktas. Was defeated by 5-3. , Fenerbahçe 3-2, Besiktas again in 2006-2007, this time Kayseri Elsiespol lost 1-0 to reach the cup in extra time.

In the 1995-1996 season, Galatasaray played his first leg in Kadikoy, beating Fenerbahce 1-0. Galatasaray, who closed the normal time with Fenerbahce 1-0’s advantage, scored one goal in the extension of the match and won the cup in the first match.

Yukateru Kayserispor could not be finished

Yucatel Kayserispor, who had a successful Zyrat Turkey Cup this season, lost the cup in the final and outperformed his tough rivals.

Yucatel Kayserispor eliminates Artvin Hopaspor in the third round of the cup, Alagöz Holding Iğdır FK in the fourth round, 68 Aksaray Belediyespor in the fifth round, Fenerbahce in the last 16 rounds, Beşiktaş in the quarterfinals and Trabzonspor in the semifinals. did. You have reached the finals and the finals.

Great interest from fans

Fans of both teams made a fierce debut in the match.

Fans of Kayserispor and Sivaspor filled the stands reserved for them at the Ataturk Olympic Stadium.

Meanwhile, National Football Team coach Stefan Kuntz watched the final against Davor Šuker, one of the legendary Croatian football players, at the stadium.