Overview | Adana Demirspor-Basaksehill Match Results: 2-1-Super League

Adana Demirspor and Basakshehir participated in the 30th week of the Super League match. At the meeting of the two teams struggling to participate in the European Cup, the smiling side was the host. Adana Demirspor defeated Basakshehir 2-1. Tayyip Talha Sanuç (38′) and Birkir Bjarnason (80′) scored goals and brought victory to the Adana team. Daniel Alexic (48 minutes) scored guest Basakshehir’s only goal. As a result, Adana Demirspor increased his score to 48, while Basakshehir remained at 47 points.

Minutes from the match

In the 8th minute, Adana Demirspor scored a corner kick from the left side, and Samet, who went up in the middle of Vargas, missed the ball slightly.

In the 17th minute, Adana Demirspor’s Stanbri got the ball under pressure from Sally and passed the pass to Yunus. Yunus was about to enter the penalty area, but was destroyed by the intervention of the defense. The referee made a foul decision in favor of Adana Demirspor.

Vargas scored a free kick in the 18th minute when Adana Demirspor won in the penalty area. With this soccer player’s stylish kick, the ball hit the left post and returned to the field.

In the 34th minute, Adana Demirspor’s attack caused Alper to enter deep from the left, centering on a distant corner. Akintra, who met the ball, gave Yunus a pass in the penalty area. When Yunus arrived, the ball became an outer from above.

In the 37th minute, when Medipole Basakshehir hit the ball on the right side, Dennis moved diagonally toward the arc of the penalty area and shot. The ball that hit Adana Demirspor’s defense remained on Mrick’s knee.

In the 38th minute, Adana Demirspor fired a corner kick from the left, and Samet, who went up in the middle of Vargas, returned the ball from Volcan. The tie slipped into a spinning ball and carried the round leather to the net: 1-0

Yunus, who dribbled the ball with Adana Demirspor’s attack in the 46th minute, fell to the ground with the intervention of the opponent’s defense when Feint entered the penalty area. The referee decided to continue the position.

The first half of the battle ended with a 1-0 advantage of Adana Demirspor.

In the 48th minute, Tolga took a pass from the right side with an attack from Medipole Bashakshehir and crossed from outside the penalty area to the area near the goal. On Alexic’s headshot ascending in the penalty area, the ball passed Mrick and met the net: 1-1

In the 57th minute, Yunus hit the ball on the left side with a counterattack by Adana Demirspor and made a quick move toward the arc of the penalty area. Volcan kicked the ball into the corner at the last moment of Yunus’s hard shot and cleared the pass with steal.

In the 68th minute, Dennis Turchi, who met the ball on the right side in the attack of Medipole Basakshehir, saw Trezeguet from the corner outside the penalty area. When this soccer player arrived, the ball barely left.

Adana Demirspor, who won the ball to half of his opponent under sudden pressure in the 75th minute, shot Bjarnason’s shot without entering the penalty area, leaving goalkeeper Volcan.

In the 80th minute, Adana Demirspor’s attack put the ball in the middle of the game, and Bjarnason passed the pass to Yunus on the right. Yunus immediately entered the penalty area, digging deeper and seeing Bjarnason again in front of the goal. Bjarnason’s place went online at his place: 2-1

The match ended with Adana Demirspor winning 2-1.

STAT: New Adana Stadium

Referees: Yaşar Kemal Uğurlu, Serkan Olguncan, Serkan Çimen

Adana Demirspore: Muhammad-Typ, Samet, Alper (minimum 78 Rasul), Svenson, Gokan, Stanbri, Akintra (minimum 64 Balotelli), Yunus (minimum 90 + 3 Elfun), Vargas, Asom Baronga (minimum 64 Bjarnason)

MEDIPOLBAŞAKŞEH0054RFK: Volkan- Duarte, Şener (Min.86 Pizzi), Ndayishimiye, Lima, Berkay (Min.46 Tolga), Salih (Min.46 Aleksic), Chadli, Deniz, Trezeguet (Min.86 Emre), Okaka

Goal: Min.38 Tayyip, Min.80 Bjarnason (Adana Demirspor)-Min.48 Aleksic (Medipol Başakşehir FK)

Yellow Cards: Yunus, Balotelli (Adana Demirspor)-Ndayishimiye, Tolga (Medipol Başakşehir FK)